Makeup · Wishlist

Current Cravings 2014


whishlist5
 
Hello there lovelies ;) I hope you all are doing good. It’s almost one month to my birthday and my friends wanted me to do a wishlist for them so I decided to list down a few items that I’ve been lusting for badly. ☺

 
1. Benefit’s The Porefessional Primer:
I am blessed with an oily skin and you can link up the relationship between my skin and pores! This primer is a must have for me & there’s so much hype about it’s miraculous effects that I just can’t resist myself from wanting this. Secondly I haven’t tried a benefit product yet and can’t wait to give it a go! 
 
2. Benefit’s They’re Real Pushup Gel EyeLiner:
Do I even have to mention the popularity this eyeliner gained? *.* Can’t wait to get my hands on this another awesome product by Benefit. ( PS: I love eye liners ;))
 
3. Bobbi Brown Corrector – Light Peach:
A few months back when a  friend of mine Jadirah Sarmad blogger at Jasmine Catches Butterflies, recommended me to use a corrector I had no idea what a corrector was. And being a makeup addict I started searching about it and went through different posts to learn more about the product when I found out Bobbi Brown Corrector. It was so appealing that I immediately decided I want it.
 
4. Coastal Scents Camouflage Palette:
This yummy contouring palette with 10 different cream based concealers is definitely worth a try!
 
5. NARS Blush – Orgasm:
This pretty blush in the shade called Orgasm a peachy pink with golden shimmer might not work really well with my complexion but I still can’t help raving about it. It’s not a must have in my list but I definitely want to give it a try!
 
6. L’Oreal Manga Mascara:
There are so many mixed reviews on this product that I thought for a while before deciding if I really wanted to try it out  or not &  finally decided… why not? It claims to volumize your eye lashes which is one thing it does up to the mark according to many other posts I read & Volume is what I want so yeah ofcourse it’s a YES to Manga. And frankly I think everybody has their own opinion after all. :)
 
7. Maybelline’s Master Glaze Blush Stick in Coral Sheen:
It was when Jadirah had her wishlist updated earlier this year and while going through her wishlist I had my eyes glued to this creamy blush stick! I love the look of it’s packaging and the shade itself drives me crazy!
 
8. Topshop lipstick – Ohh La La:
Was I a fan of lipsticks? Nope. I never had the courage to wear lipsticks because I thought they were bold, no matter what color I wear I thought I look like a plastic doll. :P But then, a miracle happened and I changed my mind, that same girl now drools over all those bold hot lipsticks out there :D Coming to the one I am currently craving “Ohh La La” by Topshop. I can’t express how badly  I want it & that packaging is so cute! ^^
 
So these are some of my current cravings & I hope I might be able to cut them all down real soon. :D What do you think about them? And what are your current cravings? I would love to read your feedback! Have a good time! :) xx
 
 
 
 
 Disclaimer: Photo Credits: Google Search, Collage Credits: Divine Smudge.
No photo has been copied through violation of rules. All the pictures have been taken from Google and not personal or professional websites.
 
 
 
gggggggggg
Comment:

