Beauty · Beauty products · Lifestyle Posts · Makeup

To Go Daily Makeup Routine


audrey-hepburn
 
Today I am doing a short post related to my current very casual makeup routine. So… I don’t get to do complete/full coverage makeup on a daily basis and prefer very light coverage for my outdoors which is mostly my university. So here you go!

For Face

I am currently using Maybelline Dream Fresh BB cream (review here) which doesn’t really hide much but evens out skin tone. I use Maybelline Smooth & Clear Cake powder to prevent that hideous greasy look! I like this compact powder! (I’ll be using Ponds BB real soon and posting a review on it, keep visiting ^^ ). I don’t wear a blush normally.
 
 
BB & Cake Powder
 

For Eyes

I don’t like the look of my dark circles but because I don’t use a concealer on daily basis I don’t go on applying it under my eyes either and besides recently I have learned the use of a corrector for dark circles so I guess I’ll have to wait to get one! 
Normally I had apply a winged liner or no liner at all. For that I use either one of my Kohls, Color Studio liquid graphique liner or depending on my mood if I have the energy to endure it’s application trouble Catrice pen (review here). I’m short on gel eyeliners! my bad. :|
For my eyelashes I use Elf Mascara Primer (review here ) and then apply either BYS waterproof mascara or sweet touch lash boost (my new love ♥ ).
 
For eyes
 
 

For Lips

Just a lip balm casually, and if in mood I am currently going nuts for anything and everything red! :D so I wear this BYS lip gloss in Ruby Red. I don’t like glossy shades but this one is nice, it doesn’t really give a very glossy look and I usually wipe it off a bit and leave a stain.
 
PicMonkey Collage

This has been my very casual makeup routine for this month!

tt
 
What is yours? Do you like Matte lipsticks or prefer gloss? I love hearing from you. Please leave a comment. :)
 
 
 
Momina
3 thoughts on “To Go Daily Makeup Routine

Comment:

