Beauty · Lifestyle Posts · Weekly Diary

WEEKLY DIARY – First in the Roll


IMG_20141121_224703

Last week I thought of posting a week roll on every Saturday or Sunday! :) I have had a very busy week and wasn’t able to post anything for you guys. Though I am back right now with my weekly highlights!  ^^ I’ll keep it short today because I’ve gotta run but I’ll try to make it more detailed next time! :)

Things I did this week! Just writing about the highlights! :)

November 18, 2014 | MONDAY

I had to prepare a presentation but I had an intuition that it was going to be postponed anyway so I ditched it and re-read  The Fault in Our Stars by John Green. I had already read this book last Sunday night & I was so upset. So upset yet attached to the characters. I’ll write more about this book in another post.

IMG_20141122_233122

November 19, 2014 | TUESDAY

Gave very lame answers in a quiz. :D I came home and recieved my order from Just4Girls after like 14 days! -.- I was pissed all Monday at them. Anyway I was glad I recieved it finally. I am not writing more about it over here. A long post withholds my judgement.
And oh ya we got our presentation postponed so I was going to relax at home! ;)

IMG_20141123_181416

November 20, 2014 | WEDNESDAY

It was a  slow smooth day! Painted my nails after quite a long time. I don’t stay away from nail polishes for that long. Came home and spied on my sisters! :D

IMG_20141119_192140

November 20, 2014 | THURSDAY

*été* SURPRISE BIRTHDAY PARTY in advance by my Best Friends! It was an awesome day! ☺ A Birthday Post will be coming with all the details! ^^

PicMonkey Collage

November 21, 2014 | FRIDAY

Friday is supposed to be our off at uni but some teachers could just not let us live in peace. We had to attend classes from 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. and I felt like it was useless to call us and waste so much of our time. -.-
Anyway, during our lunch break my BFFs brought a Cute Heart shaped Gas balloon with Happy Birthday written on it and I kept it with me during the second half classes! Other students, juniors and seniors kept giving me looks and coming up to me asking if it was my Birthday and wishing me! I felt funny yet excited!

IMG_20141121_235931 I also got my layers trimmed again! It was a good day afterall! :)

IMG_20141123_165422

November 22, 2014 | SATURDAY

It was my 20th Birthday! *Happy Belated Birthday To ME!* ☺
It had to be a good day with gifts and cake! But I was caught up in my work! :( What made me very happy was a surprise Birthday cake and card sent by my dearest besties Yasir Mazhar and Fariyal Suri, Food Blogger at It’s all about being a foodie! Honestly, none of my friend has ever done that before so I really felt touched and loved! :) I Love You guys! ♥ I’ll write more about my Birthday Bash in my upcoming Birthday post. :)

IMG_20141123_095606

I hope you guys had a good week! Awaiting your feedback about this new segment I have introduced :) Also I have wrote about upcoming posts in my entire post :D I’ll try to post them as soon as possible. Keep visiting. Love you dear ones ♥

momina

8 thoughts on “WEEKLY DIARY – First in the Roll

Comment:

