Weekly Diary

WEEKLY DIARY | Keep Working


Back with my weekly diary! It wasn’t avery full of fun week though!Highlights from the this Week!

 

November 24, 2014 | MONDAY

Didn’t want to see the sight of my university but somehow managed to get out of my beloved bed! There is nothing very special or highlighting about Monday actually.. :D

November 25, 2014 | TUESDAY

The presentation was postponed to Friday again! :D so when I came home I was quite chill and took pictures for my upcoming post and then went on to complete an assignment that was to be submitted on the next day.

November 26, 2014 | WEDNESDAY 
Missing the early ten minute lecture of the class on every Wednesday is a must! After all I always keep snoozing my alarm, getting out of bed in a rush and then dressing up on Wednesdays is a routine now! Back home, I completed my review post on Dare lipstick from Makeup Revolution and published it. View it here.
 
November 27, 2014 | THURSDAY
 The day was all gone in a rush! Forgetting my important stuff at home and not being able to get things done on time pisses me off very much! And I was pissed! Came home and was glued to my pres preparation!
 
 hh
 
November 28, 2014 | FRIDAY 
The day had come when it was time to get over with my presentation lol, considering my sleep issues at night  I was rather fresh and confident! Dressed up  in RED because I wanted to dare to wear Dare lipstick somewhere outside of my home. 
The presentation was fine and the full day was quite hectic though I was glad how it came to an end.
November 29, 2014 | SATURDAY

Woke up with a sore throat and flu feeling like a dead person. Kept on writing posts on my mobile notebook for my beloved readers snuggled in my comfy. 
So obsessed to dhoombros these days! Spent my evening watching a number of their videos including ones that I have already seen a number of times! :D
  
Screenshot_2014-11-29-17-41-16
How did your weekend go guys? Hope you are having fun! And with this Divine Smudge will go on a short pause on the weekly diary posts. I promise to be back after 26th December, 2014. If you are a regular reader of my blog, leave your feedback! :)
I will also like to know the kind of stuff you guys expect me to post! Thank you :)
Have a Happy Sunday! Love you my dear ones! xx
 
 
 
gggggggggg
Comment:

