Weekly Diary

Weekly Diary | Motivated


Google Image

Hello lovelies, I hope you are all doing great and having fun. I have been quite busy in some stuff that had to be done long before so mostly I had to do a lot of thinking and planning this week therefore, I’ve been lacking behind. My week flew away crazily considering the amount of sleep I have had but all for good so no regrets. There isn’t much to share today so I won’t be going in the details about each day rather I will just sum it up with what I learned throughout i.e. “Believe in yourself“, also I have a question for you lovelies and would love to see your answers.

Q. If you had to choose between something you love and something that is good for you but you do not love/like, what would you choose?

I am going to get busy in a few days and won’t be able to post constantly but I’ll try to do atleast one post every week beside the weekly diary. If you want me to continue with the weekly posts, leave a comment. I appreciate your feedback and will be waiting for your answers. I hope you guys had a good week. Lots of love & Good Luck! Adios :) xx

gggggggggg

 

Image credits: Google

8 thoughts on “Weekly Diary | Motivated

  1. I so believe in this quote :) And u have done such a tricky question well my answer would be “I will choose to do what i love as i dont want to live my life doing the thing which is giving good to me but iam not satisfied or happy with it as i believe it will slowly make me week”.And i so love reading your weekly post they are so interesting and fun to read so please dont stop doing them :)
    annmakeupblog.blogspot.com

    Liked by 1 person

Comment:

