Fashion · Lifestyle Posts · Wishlist

Platinum.pk Wishlist


Cravings

 

Hello lovelies, how are you doing? I hope you all are happy and having fun on your ends. We all have our never ending wishlists, don’t we? Let it be a lipstick, a dress or some funky accessories, Girls can never have enough of anything. :D Similarly I always have stuff on my wishlist and there is so much from makeup that I might end up writing a very long list and still say I have forgotten some so I’ll leave it for now and talk about my Platinum.pk wishlist. I became familiar with this online store last year when my friend Jadirah Sarmad from ‘Jasmine Catches Butterflies‘ bought a lovely studded clutch which I also won in her giveaway and from that time I have been eyeing some stuff from their store but never actually got around buying them. I have some stuff on my wishlist for this year, if I follow this one. ;) Scroll down to see what I have been eyeing.

platinum.pk wishlist

1. Charles and Keith Black ClutchThis is such a pretty clutch, and can be easily carried with a formal or casual outfit.

2. Zara White Shoulder Hand Bag: I love every detail of this bag. There are no words to describe how badly I want this!

3. Zara Brown Cross Body HandbagWhen it comes to bag, I do not have any bags in this color cuz I always thought they look sort of worn out but now it’s the other way round for me. This color looks classy to me.. but yes you have to pair it with a classy outfit to make it stand out. I can do that though. ;)

4. Zara Leopard Cross Body BagThis one is pretty, casual and very easy to carry.

These are the 4 things I have on my platinum.pk wishlist. I am hoping to get these soon but lets see how fast I could. I really am looking forward to get some stuff from them as they do have sales most of the time and that could save me from getting a big hole in my pocket. There’s a also an upto 70% sale going on right now.  To avail the offer visit their website here.  I am leaving you guys a 5% discount code below.

Untitled

 So what’s on your wishlist lovelies? :) Have you bought anything from this store? If yes, what was your experience? I would really like to know your thoughts about them.Have a great day, Good Luck. Adios :) xx

gggggggggg

 

23 thoughts on “Platinum.pk Wishlist

Comment:

