Giveaway · Ramblings

[CLOSED] EID GIVEAWAY! ❤


MominaHaseebEidGiveaway
Greetings everyone!
 ❤

I am sure you all are doing great. I am so excited to be back on my desk here writing my blog. There are many things I had like to say but the most important of all is that I am HAPPY, really very happy. My blogging journey has been a continuous source of joy for me, Alhamdulilah!

Although I do not own the tag of successful bloggers yet but to me the achievements I’ve had are worth appreciating and celebrating. Seeing myself where I am now reminds me of where I have been which is a motivation itself. I am confident about what I do and what I want to do and all of it became possible when I started believing in myself and by the grace of God this is only leading me forward, but, my readers and supporters have played a very important role here! All of you who came forward to support me, appreciated my work have made this all possible. I make mental notes about every single person who has been nice enough to come and say ‘Hey you did some good work’, these tiny bits of appreciation makes a person willing to get better and improve . I am so glad that when I started my blog I had some people who came forward to support me, appreciate me and helped me be who I am now. 

Although there’s still a lot of room to learn and improve but I have finally reached one of the many goals I had and that calls for a celebration. ^^ So to thank you for your love and support I have decided to give you a sweet treat in the form of a GIVEAWAY! Yes, I’ll be running an Eid Giveaway and one lucky winner will win Makeup Revolution’s I ♡ Obssesion Eyeshadow Palette – Paris. Does that sound exciting to you? Yes, then, hurry up and submit your entry on my Facebook Page here or if you had prefer Instagram check it out here. Who knows! You might be the lucky one! ^.^

Giveaway Details:

  • The Giveaway starts today on 16th of June, at 12:00 p.m. and will end midnight, 17th of July.
  • The Giveaway is open residents for PAKISTAN ONLY.
  • You can enter through either Facebook or Instagram.
  • Entrants below 18 years should take their parent’s permission before entering the giveaway.
  • The winner will be selected randomly through a Random Name Picker.

Disclaimer: This Giveaway is in no way endorsed or sponsored by Facebook, WordPress or Makeup Revolution. 

 

Don’t forget to try your luck. Good Luck to Everyone! ^_^

Love, Adios! xx

Mominaxxcircle-social_facebook_outline_stroke-128 |  ggg+ |   rss   | Pinterest  |  Twitter.png.pagespeed.ce.Bcij2gzfw6 |   34400   |  round black bloglovin  |  instagram-xxl

8 thoughts on “[CLOSED] EID GIVEAWAY! ❤

Comment:

