Nomination/Awards · Weekly Diary

Nominated For Versatile Blogger Award


Tvs

I have been nominated for Versatile Blogger Award by the lovely Uli of Found Some Paper. Thanks alot for tagging me Uli, I know I am pretty late at posting it thanks to my hectic student life but better late than never! ;)

Rules: ◆ Thank the person that nominated you.  ◆ Share 7 interesting facts about yourself  ◆ Nominate 10 other bloggers,

Versatile-Blogger-Award-FoundSomePaper

Honestly, I don’t find myself interesting at all! :D However, keeping up with the rules, here are some random facts about me. I hope you don’t get too bored! *cringe* Let’s get rolling.

1. There was a time when I used to eat zinger burger all the time but a few years back I had a bad encounter, went all sick after eating a full size zinger ( which I never did before ) and to date I don’t eat burgers! :P

2. I am obsessed to Pizza. I won’t mind eating Pizza for every meal and every day. And oh! don’t forget to add creamier and cheesier! *mouthwatering*

3. I love learning new languages but I get disappointed easily and drop in between. I really want to learn French, German and Italian (maybe). *sure-not so sure*

4. I am a stay-at-home type of person but I aim to travel the world. :D

5. My star sign is Scorpittarius i.e I was born on the cusp of Scorpio and Sagittarius. It’s hard for me to figure out which one I get along the best with. ;)

6. I don’t like communicating through childish games. Much more of a straight forward person, gotta problem with me? – Say it to my face.

7. I love cats, dogs and horses. I am wholeheartedly a pet person and I find it very offensive when people talk crap about it.

So these are some random facts about me. Confession – I enjoyed writing these and I hope you are not as much bored as I am thinking! :P

I now nominate the following blogs: ◆ The Lipstickholic  ◆ Duddettes Talk  ◆ Shecorner  ◆ The Syeda Sisters  ◆ Impatient Person  ◆ From the other side of mirror

 

Have you got anything interesting to share with me? Feel free to comment below! I love hearing back from you all. :) xx

 

Lots of Love and Good Luck! Adios xx

Mominaxxcircle-social_facebook_outline_stroke-128ggg+ |  rss  | Pinterest |  Twitter.png.pagespeed.ce.Bcij2gzfw6 |  34400  |  round black bloglovin | instagram-xxl

25 thoughts on “Nominated For Versatile Blogger Award

  1. interesting post yes I am also indoor staying person and love it too.
    Thanks for sharing dear I thought you might nominate 10 bloggers…..

    Liked by 1 person

  2. oh girl you are most definitely a sagittarian.Come join me ^_^ who would want to be a dark brooding scorpion when you can be a wild at heart frank fearless,pizza-binge-eater sagittarian :)

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Thank you so much for nominating me, dear :) Loved reading about you. Btw, I am also obsessed with pizza to an unhealthy extent but that’s ok :D I would second you on that the creamier and cheesier, the better part ;)

    Like

Comment:

