Ramblings · Weekly Diary

Weekly Diary | Meaningful yet Senseless


WD

  • Are you a loner?
  • Do you like to laze around in your room and skip a dinner invite?
  • Do you hate letting out your fears to anyone, even the ones close to you?

If someone asked me these questions, I would without a doubt say ‘YES‘.

  • Yes, I am a loner and it is not something I care about. I like being alone and having my peace, it’s not that I don’t enjoy company, I do, but only for a certain amount of time. And well, that’s just me. 
  • Of-course! Who wants to go out for dinner when you can enjoy roaming around in PJs and playing with your pet!
  • Yes, I am secretive. I will never tell anyone how I truly feel. NEVER. Even to the ones close to me because I either fear loosing them or I fear loosing myself. So I choose to stay quiet and let it sink in. If someone ever tells you that they know me pretty well, don’t believe them. I am the only one who knows myself.  : >

 

Can you relate to any of this?  If yes, I have got more to share. Keep track of my blog to know how I deal with myself and my tantrums. Also, your feedback is valuable and makes me happy so DO COMMENT.

Lots of Love and Good luck! Adios :) xx

Mominaxxcircle-social_facebook_outline_stroke-128 |  ggg+ |   rss   | Pinterest  |  Twitter.png.pagespeed.ce.Bcij2gzfw6 |   34400   |  round black bloglovin  |  instagram-xxl

7 thoughts on “Weekly Diary | Meaningful yet Senseless

  1. ayiii i can relation too all of above but my mom and my bff know me very well though nobody else! if it was supposed to be a teaser it really teased the outta me! waiting for the next part desperately <3

    Like

  2. Yes I don’t like telling my fears to anyone, not because of losing them, but because I don’t want to share something that only I know about myself. Telling my fears to someone else makes me insecure. However, the only person who knows everything about me is my mother and I’m glad! Good post:)

    Chaste & Beautiful

    Like

  3. My answer to the first and third question is a big YES. I think that’s because am a single sister. Not that am not outgoing or fun loving, but by the end, I get my energy from being alone. I like to relax in my own room and corner. Oh and yes am reticent too. Loved your post. Stay blessed and happy girl :)

    Like

Comment:

