Uncategorized

Life Update | Busy Bee


Busy Bee

Greetings everyone!

Apparently, I have been out of sight for some time, my studies being the only reason for that. I barely get time to laze around anymore, therefore I am not writing consistently. I regret that wholeheartedly and I am really trying to manage blogging with my studies, which is ofcourse very difficult but something that I just need to do. 

My exams are starting next Monday and I am wishing to be more consistent with my posts once I get over with them. This semester has been such a rush that I just didn’t have enough time to get things done, even give time at home or pamper myself lol. So I plan to look after myself and take care of my hair once I get done with exams. I would appreciate any suggestions to stop thinning of hair and get rid of hair fall which is a  serious issue.

Just a few more days and I will be back to blogging properly. Do pray for my exams!

Lots of Love and Good luck! Adios :) xx

Mominaxxcircle-social_facebook_outline_stroke-128 |  ggg+ |   rss   | Pinterest  |  Twitter.png.pagespeed.ce.Bcij2gzfw6 |   34400   |  round black bloglovin  |  instagram-xxl

One thought on “Life Update | Busy Bee

Comment:

