Makeup

Inglot Store Launch At DMC


INGLOT STORE LAUNCH

Inglot Cosmetics launched another of their color cosmetic store in collaboration with Nishat Linen in Karachi at Dollmen City. The good news is that yours truly went over to the launch and surveyed the store to get the news across to you people.

The event was hosted by the beautiful Anoushey Ashraf and attended by many celebrities and socialites. I reached the store after 6pm and it was so crowded, obviously since no girl wants to miss the chance of buying new makeup. Since, it was so crowded I didn’t get to meet the hosts but that’s alright cuz my main aim was to check out all the makeup, price ranges and the quality ofcourse, which was accomplished. Many ladies were getting free makeovers & testing makeup. Snacks were being served by waiters roaming around the store. The muffins looked good but I was in no mood for a lipstick retouch so yeah… :D

INGLOT

When I went there I didn’t really find any friends to chit chat with so I started to check out the makeup on my own. I started off with the eye shadow range and good lord they were so pigmented and had so much variety. Apart from eye shadows, their eye pigments and false eyelashes looked really cool too. I’m planning on getting their gel eyeliner now. I was unable to get a detailed look at the face bases counter, but from a glimpse I could tell that it was worth looking at. I am really eyeing the liquid illuminators as well as the bronzing powders. Their lipstick collection had a wide array of lips pencils, lip glosses, lip paints & lipstick bullets. Some shades from the bullets looked really pretty. 

Eye Shadows:

Eye Shadow

eyeshades

Face Blushes:

Face Blushes

Liquid Illuminators:

ILLU

Illuminators

False Eyelashes:

eyelashes

Overall it could have been more fun if I would have been with my friends and the PR could have been more interactive but yeah, there was alot of crowd to deal with. The prices seem fairly good at some products. I’m willing to go buy some makeup to test and review for you guys. :) 

Lots of Love and Good luck! Adios :) xx

Mominaxxcircle-social_facebook_outline_stroke-128 |  ggg+ |   rss   | Pinterest  |  Twitter.png.pagespeed.ce.Bcij2gzfw6 |   34400   |  round black bloglovin  |  instagram-xxl

12 thoughts on “Inglot Store Launch At DMC

  1. Inglot is my new craze! You won’t believe how many times Fizzah and I have been there. We have tried almost everything hehehe Do get the gel liner. I got a deep plum and Fizzah got black. THE best out there trust me. I was attracted to the falsies so different -Sadaf

    Like

Comment:

