Fashion

Lahori Ink’s Summer Pret Collection 2016


DS3

It’s all about Lawn Collections these days. Women are going crazy to get their hands on their favorite brands and I’m here like… okay, I still need to figure out which ones I really want, mind that I’m a very choosy person, not easily impressed but then, I came across Lahori Ink’s new Summer collection, named “My Book of Summer” and I was actually impressed. Therefore, I decided to share a part of the collection with you. Let me warn you already, there are going to be alot of photos.

The collection is actually very pretty, feminine and chic. I really liked some of the cuts and styles, their floral prints are so summery and soothing to eyes. Three brainiers; Madiha Saeed, Usama Saeed and Sarah Saeed have definitely nailed it by bringing us a beautiful collection of embroidered necklines, floral prints, sultry maxi skirts, kurta, tribal patterns, confetti buttons and more! I really liked how they have cute names for their designs, my favorite ones would be Flirty & Fun, Wanted; Red Or Alive and See you, Tonight. Print on print has never fascinated me until today, and that too floral. Let’s have a look at some pieces now!

TITLE

L5

L7

L8

L1

L2

L9

L0

L6

L4

L3

The prices seem fair enough. The collection is casual yet enthralls a statement look. They will soon be exhibiting their collections in Lahore, Karachi, Islamabad, and Faisalabad where you can grab your favorite pieces. I’m really loving the’Flirty & Fun’ and ‘Minty Morning’! 

For further details check out their Facebook page.

 

Lots of Love and Good luck! Adios :) xx

Mominaxxcircle-social_facebook_outline_stroke-128 |  ggg+ |   rss   | Pinterest  |  Twitter.png.pagespeed.ce.Bcij2gzfw6 |   34400   |  round black bloglovin  |  instagram-xxl

Disclaimer: The photos do not belong to DS and were sent to me for pr purpose. However, the title image collage was made by DS.
10 thoughts on “Lahori Ink’s Summer Pret Collection 2016

Comment:

