Fashion · Wishlist

Fashion Wishlist Feat. ROSEGAL.COM


rosegal-wishlist

So I just got introduced to an international online store RoseGal that carries all your fashion requirements in one place. The reason I actually liked it was the variety of options it has when I was browsing through the clothing section, you can literally keep on scrolling and will eventually find something for yourself. The options are never ending, from Denim Shirts to Bohemian Dresses, Tote bags to Fringe Satchels, High heeled boots to Casual Flats, Vintage rings to Crystal Necklaces, you name it. After browsing for a good half an hour I was lusting over some gorgeous stuff so I pulled together a wishlist selecting the few things that I would really want to get for myself.

  • Stand Collar Printed Texture Blouse: I’m really into brown color these days, therefore this printed textured shirt instantly grabbed my attention because of the camel brown colored patches that makes it really stand out. I don’t have any shirts with a stand collar so this would be a great addition to my wardrobe.
  • Fashionable Magnetic Closure and Engraving Design Crossbody Bag: I love cross body bags and even though fringe was never my thing I’m really looking forward to getting my hands on a bag with fringes, the color is supposed to be brown of-course.
  • Stylish Rhinestone Coin Fringe Bracelet: I love charm bracelets and I’m a coin collector so the connection is quite obvious. This bracelet fits very well with my casual vibe for a day-to-day wardrobe.
  • Rhinestone Decorated Sparking Conch Pendant Earrings: Apart from all the other beautiful earrings and studs, this one really caught my attention because of the beautiful detailing.
  • Camel Trendy Buckle and Pointed Toe Design Ankle Boots: Boots! Boots! Boots! is all I want really. The store has a wide range of boots that had higher heels aswell. but since I’m a ‘comfort over anything’ kind of girl these looked super cute with the fringe detailing. I can have a few of these, in 5 different shades of brown and black, oh yeah!

These are the few of many things that I really liked on the store. I have been wanting to do a Fashion wishlist for sometime and here I’m listing 5 things all following a similar palette of colors, lol. You can browse the store on their website here and good news: they ship worldwide so you can order away! :)

 

Lots of Love and Good luck! Adios :) xx

Mominaxxcircle-social_facebook_outline_stroke-128 |  ggg+ |   rss   | Pinterest  |  Twitter.png.pagespeed.ce.Bcij2gzfw6 |   34400   |  round black bloglovin  |  instagram-xxl

3 thoughts on “Fashion Wishlist Feat. ROSEGAL.COM

Comment:

